Delhi Assembly Election: AAP gave tickets to 8 women

Delhi Assembly Election: AAP gave tickets to 8 women

Delhi Assembly Election: After announcing the names of candidates for the election, senior Aam Aadmi Party leader and Delhi Deputy CM Manish Sisodia said, “We have fielded 46 MLAs, while 15 MLAs have not been given a chance again.” At the same time, we have selected new faces for the names of the nine vacant seats. For women candidates, she said that last time we gave tickets to six women, while this time we have fielded eight women.

Let us know that women from many seats in Delhi had submitted their applications to beat the election battle, out of which eight women have been given a chance.

Assembly Seat – Female Candidate

Mongol Puri Rakhi Birla 

Shalimar Bagh Bandana Kumari 

Palam Bhavana Gaur

RK Puram- Pramila Tokas

Kalkaji – Atishi

Rohtas Nagar- Sarita Singh

Rajouri Garden – Dhanwati Chandela

Hari Nagar – Princess Dhillon

Delhi Assembly Election
Delhi Assembly Election: AAP gave tickets to 8 women

Let us know that the assembly elections in Delhi are to be held on February 8, while the counting of votes will take place on February 11. At the same time, nomination of candidates has started only after the notification for the election on Tuesday. However, only after the name is fixed, the candidates decided by the party will now be able to make their nominations. Independent candidates are also desperate to get in the field this time. 

In this election, the Aam Aadmi Party has first announced the names of its candidates. In this way, by taking the lead in the election, you have given more time to the candidates field. Here the Congress and the BJP can also announce the names of the candidates soon.

If you like this post, please share it to Facebook and like our Facebook page.

Next Article: Social media looks after adolescents, says surveys

Wicket of Shivam Dubey, WI bowler said,Now ask, who is my dad

This Post Has One Comment

Leave a Reply